Personal Projects

Plaza De Espana - Upper Level

Plaza De Espana, Seville, Spain.

So I have been scratching my head recently trying to think of personal projects to undertake this year.

I have a big list in my head but for now here are a few

  1. Develop my Facebook page and website – I would love for you to follow my FB page
  2. Develop my retouching skills – The idea of hours in front a PC screen retouching does not appeal to me.
  3. DIY projects – This is going to be fun but first a financial warning. When I look at many of the homemade gadgets people have put together I notice that there isn’t really a financial saving on many of them. Still, I get to do something with all the cardboard packaging we get 🙂
  4. Obviously I’ll be looking to test out my contraptions so if you live in the Croydon (England) area and are willing to volunteer as a model, send me a message.

It’s all part of the journey.

Leave a Reply

