24th September 2011 – Food for Thought

24th September 2011 - What do I do next?

Another significant moment.

This post signals the end of my year, where I have taken at least one picture each day and posted one from the days selection.

So a brief celebration..hooray! It really has been great, I never knew I would enjoy this so much!

Now here is my problem. What do I do next?

I don’t want to stop. I really want to develop things further, whatever that means. So it’s up to me to decide

In the meantime I’m going continue this blog and feed my passion.

Let’s see what happens.

 

 

4 thoughts on “24th September 2011 – Food for Thought

    • Thank you Touch2Touch. One of the things I regret is not replying to all the individual comments people have made, including yours. So please forgive me. I really do appreciate them.
      Nothing happens before its time, though I wish I had gotten into blogs and photography earlier. I just don’t want to stop. Perhaps I’ll put together a survey to help me make my mind up.

Leave a Reply

